Portrait Session at Graffiti Alley Baltimore Maryland

Well I am finally back from my trip to Disney and our family had a great time.   I was 15 years old on my last trip to Disney and I don’t recall having strong nostalgic feelings  after that trip.  Well on my recent trip I really did feel like a kid again.  I plan on sharing a ton of photos over the course of the next few months seeing as how I took over 2,200 photos while I was there lol.

The week before leaving on vacation I met up with Chasity who was the first model that we ever worked with from Model Mayhem.  Her boyfriend Ben whom recently graduated took a job in Delaware and they are going to start their adult lives together there.  I am hoping that things work out for them and they get that elusive happily after :-).   Marcus and I wish Chasity and Ben good luck and it was a pleasure working with her over the course of the last year.

The photos below were taken at Graffiti Alley in Baltimore Maryland.  This was my first visit there and according to what I have read on line it is the only place in Baltimore where artists can apply their trade without risking arrest.   Some of the work of David Hupp can be found on the walls of these buildings and his work has also been exhibited at the Smithsonian Institute.

8 thoughts on “Portrait Session at Graffiti Alley Baltimore Maryland

Leave a Reply

