Parade at Disney’s Magic Kingdom

At the end of April my family took a trip to Walt Disney World in Orlando Florida.   Over the course of the week we visited the majority of the Disney Parks as well as SeaWorld.  Maybe Disney does have some magic within its gates because I was surprised at how excited I was to see the characters that I grew up with in the Disney Parade in front of Magic Kingdom.   I probably had a goofy smile on my face while I clicking the shutter.  The best part of the parade was  watching my children jumping up and down with excitement.

8 thoughts on “Parade at Disney’s Magic Kingdom

Leave a Reply

