Portrait Session with Samantha in Maple Lawn Maryland

Well I am safely back from Vegas and boy was it fun but by the 3rd day I was really looking forward to getting back home to a normal life.  What I really found amazing is that I carried my camera bag and a few lenses and I took less than 5 images. All 5 of those photographs were taken within less than the first hour of me having arrived at my hotel.  This is the second time I have gone to Vegas in the last three years and have come back with only a few photos  taken using my phone lol.

Last month we had met up with Samantha for a portrait session in Maple Lawn Maryland.  Samantha hails from Massachusetts and recently moved into the Old Line State.  We immediately hit it off and she kept Marcus and I laughing throughout the portrait session.  Sam is young woman with a big heart and many talents as you can see for yourself by checking out her website located at http://www.sgkilbride.com/home.html.  Marcus and I wish her luck with all of her future endeavors and we look forward to working with her again in the future.

6 thoughts on “Portrait Session with Samantha in Maple Lawn Maryland

Leave a Reply

