Another flower from Brookside Gardens

In less than three weeks we say goodbye to summer and hello to fall.   Spring and Fall are my favorite times of the year because it is not too cold or too warm here in the mid-atlantic.  Marcus and I have had a busy year shooting portraits & weddings so we did not have a lot time to go out and shoot many landscapes, flowers etc.  This photograph was taken prior to an engagement session at Brookside Gardens.   I notice that I have taken a few photographs of this flower over the last few years yet I do not know what the name of this flower.  I tried a google image search and the results were not successful.

 

4 thoughts on “Another flower from Brookside Gardens

Leave a Reply

