Portrait Session with Mr Howard at Graffiti Alley in Baltimore Maryland

Earlier this Summer I met up with Nard for another portrait session.   The session went pretty well due to the fact that his mother had the foresight to bring along a treat.  As long as the bag of Kik’s cereal remained in his  hands he was  full of smiles.   Nard was only a year old when I last photographed him and It is amazing to see how much he has grown since then.   Below are some of the images that were taken that day.

18 thoughts on “Portrait Session with Mr Howard at Graffiti Alley in Baltimore Maryland

    • Thank you Rachel :-). Truly looking forward to working with him next year when he turns three. Curious to see if he becomes more self conscious at that age. I know at the age of 4 my son did not care too much about have his photo taken.

  1. WOW! THis is best of best dear Marcus and Dilano, what a beautiful portrait photographs… I loved this little man, Blessing and Happiness, Thank you, love, nia (One day in the future, maybe, if I have enough money I want to come there for been taken my photographs by you, both! I am sure it would be the best of mine… but I am afraid I would be the old lady, more… 🙂 but it would be so worthy to do this. You are amazing photographers.) Have a nice day, love, nia

  2. Great pictures, I love photographing kids, they just do what comes naturally which gives great opportunities for great pictures. good job 🙂

    • I agree completely. Shooting children can be a lot of fun because you never know what will happen. They could care less that they have a camera pointed at them. Thanks for the compliment 😉

Leave a Reply

