Portrait Session with Jordan

At the end of July Marcus and I had the pleasure of working with Jordan Walker a Miss Maryland USA 2013 Contestant.  Jordan has been modeling for roughly three years now and she has worked with quite a few photographers up and down the eastern seaboard. Jordan it was a pleasure to work with you and Marcus and I had a lot of fun.  The photographs below were taken at Kinder Farm Park in Severna Park Maryland.  We are looking forward to working with you later in the fall and we wish you success in all avenues of life that you pursue.

http://www.missmarylandusa.com/maryland_meetcontestants.html

6 thoughts on “Portrait Session with Jordan

  1. Nicely done MD! I’m surprised that you haven’t used her sweet smile more often. A suggestion, I’d change the sign Cow Barn to Bull Pen instead. The location is terrific for a nice shoot! 🙂

  2. LOL yeah I agree on the Cow Barn sigh.. I really like this location and I think it will be a great one to utilize for some of our upcoming engagement sessions. Jordan definitely has a lovely smile 🙂 and when we will try and work that smile a little harder during the next session

  3. She’s so gorgeous! Love these pictures 🙂 I’m so sorry I haven’t been on in a while. I had to put my oldest cat to sleep a few weeks ago. I posted a blog today about it, it was just really hard on me. I haven’t touched my computer sense it all happened, so I’m really behind. I can’t wait to see your blogs again and to start blogging myself. Sorry again my friends!

Leave a Reply

