Big Thunder Mountain & The Magic Castle at Dusk

I’m in the process of creating photo books from our family vacation to Disney World earlier this year.  I have decided that the best way to revisit these special moments in our families lives is to create coffee books.   From the 2,134 photographs I took while on vacation I am down to about 1,200 images that I want to keep :-).  So I am going to create a photo book for the different parks that we visited.   I figure that 20 years down the road that our children will treasure the books and possibly show them to their kids one day.

 

 

 

3 thoughts on “Big Thunder Mountain & The Magic Castle at Dusk

  1. Gorgeous photos. A coffee table book is an excellent idea. I’ve done several for different trips I’ve made and I love looking through them on occasion. It brings back such wonderful memories. Your kids will love them. . . especially 20 years from now. 🙂

Leave a Reply

