Epcot’s Butterfly Garden

The one thing I liked about Epcot Center was the fact that of all of the Disney Parks it seemed to have a little more for Adults to enjoy.   Epcot’s international Flower and Garden festival was occurring at the time and the grounds were absolutely beautiful!   One of the attractions there is the Butterfly Garden.  It was funny how many people with cameras were jockeying to capture the butterfly’s that were in the garden. This was the first time that I have tried to photograph a butterfly and I found it quite stressful.  These little guys would sit for maybe a second or two before fluttering off to another bush.  I gave myself 5 minutes to capture a photo or two and I think I was pretty lucky :-).

 

9 thoughts on “Epcot’s Butterfly Garden

  1. Pingback: Tree Parks and Beauty that we can Create | lilianausvat

Leave a Reply

