Denzil & Jasmine’s Wedding in Washington DC

Denzil & Jasmine were married at the Northeastern Presbyterian Church in Washington DC and their reception was at the Loft Ballroom in Laurel Maryland. It was a joy to be included in their special day. It’s funny I remember our first meeting at the Panera in Columbia getting a bit off track because somehow Denzil and I started talking about the Redskins and I felt Marcus elbowing me to let me know that we were getting off track :-). I guess I should not have been surprised when Denzil decided to play quarterback when it came to tossing the garter :-). Marcus and I wish this couple a lifetime of joy and happiness and thanks again for choosing us to photograph your wedding.

http://www.marcusdilanophotography.com
Howard County Wedding & Portrait Photographers

7 thoughts on “Denzil & Jasmine’s Wedding in Washington DC

    • Thank you :-). Marcus and I actually like the pressure lol. Sounds crazy but we look at it as if we are playing in a NFL playoff game. Weird I know but we are always a little nervous before hand but when you are in the midst of it I feel like it is a natural high. The adrenaline pumps through us like crazy especially during the ceremony 🙂

Leave a Reply

