Immanuel & Dara’s Wedding

In December Marcus and I had the opportunity to photograph the wedding of Immanuel & Dara. The ceremony was at the Fountain Baptist Church and the reception was held at Preston Hall in Baltimore Maryland. Their wedding day was filled with many beautiful moments and we are sure they will create many more during their lifetime together. Marcus and I enjoyed every minute of their engagement session and wedding day. It was an honor for us to be chosen as the photographers to capture their special day.

Howard County Wedding & Portrait Photographers

Getting ready shots at the Sheraton in Baltimore Maryland

Howard County Wedding & Portrait PHotographers

Embassy Suites Baltimore Maryland

Howard County Wedding & Portrait Photographers

Fountain Baptist Church

http://www.marcusdilanophotography.com
Howard County Maryland Wedding & Portrait Photographers

19 thoughts on “Immanuel & Dara’s Wedding

    • πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ :-).. Inga your compliment really pleases us. I love weddings! Yes it is stressful because not everything always as planned but we try our best to capture moments that we hope our couples appreciate.

    • Your portrait work is beautiful!!! In your work you can see that you care about your clients. The non scripted moments that you capture during your portrait sessions tell a story. I think your wedding photography would be pretty darn amazing! Is it because you don’t like dealing with everything else that goes along with a wedding? I am looking forward to seeing the images that you produce during your sons wedding.

      On another note I have not seen your posts showing up in my news feed :-(. I will have to check to see what the reason is but I know they used to show up. Have a lovely weekend

      • Thank you Marcus! I love what I do, but I have never done a wedding, therefore I don’t feel comfortable charging a client. The wedding day is a very important day and you can’t have a do-over! Once I do this one I will see if I like it. My future daughter in law knows this and she still wants me to do it, so we will see!

        I haven’t been seeing many of your posts in my feed either. I did catch that one the other day and I enjoyed catching up! Love that you guys are now doing boudoir. That is something I’d like to get into in the future also.

        Have a great day!

  1. What an elegant wedding, your captures are wonderful! I felt like I was there too. You guys are doing amazing wedding work, and I bet have a lot of fun doing it, it certainly shows that you are! Oh, and I’m with the girls, LOVE those shoes. Also, congratulations to the couple! πŸ™‚

    • Thank you Donna. Weddings tend to be the most fun and the most stressful. It is an awesome feeling knowing that you are the ones entrusted to capture memories for your bride and groom πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

