Looking Back #12

Howard County Wedding & Portrait Photographers

Model:Bing Soo Location: Fells Point Baltimore Maryland

Today I am sharing a photo of Bing Soo from our session in Fells Point Baltimore Maryland. The biggest memory I have from this session was that on the morning of this shoot it was extremely cold and the 30 mph wind gusts did not help the situation. We would walk to a location then strip of the gloves for the shots we needed and then put the gloves right back on lol. For some reason I chose not to edit this photograph at the time but while looking at it in Light Room tonight I decided to give it a go.

 

http://www.marcusdilanophotography.com

5 thoughts on “Looking Back #12

    • It’s funny because I am realizing a lot of the photographs that I thought were just okay are actually pretty decent. Going back and reviewing old images is fun and I get to relive moments from each session πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

