Looking Back Portrait of my Wife

Howard County Wedding & Portrait Photographers

I have learned so much since this portrait of my wife was taken three years ago. Sadly I have only been successful with getting my wife to model for me twice in the last three years. She really has no patience when it comes to having her portrait taken. Over the years I find myself having to sneak a snap shot here and there :-). A week from now we will be heading off to the beach for a family vacation and I am hoping that by day 6 or 7 I can talk her into a quick portrait session on the beach. Wish me luck!

7 thoughts on “Looking Back Portrait of my Wife

    • We just arrived and I already have started planting little seeds about it here and there. I even threw in we should go shopping for an outfit for the session. Trying to pull out all stops. Not sure why she does not like having her photograph taken. I think she is just very self conscious ๐Ÿ˜•

Leave a Reply

