Family Portraits at River Farm Alexandria Virginia

MarcusDilanoPhotography Howard County Maryland Wedding & Portrait Photographers

Family Portrait Session at River Farm

Finally my long days in the office are over. This past week was absolutely brutal but at least I know that by tomorrow evening I will be heading off to the beach for a week and half. I am looking forward to catching up to all of the posts from my fellow bloggers that I have missed out on over the last week.

The photograph above was taken last weekend at River Farm in Alexandria Virginia. The Eckert family have been loyal customers over the years and this was my fourth and probably my final portrait session with them. Lucky for them and sad for me that they are moving to Italy tomorrow. They did mention that I could fly over there once a year for their sessions but I would not feel right charging them $2500 for a two hour portrait session :-). Over the next few days I will plan on sharing a few photographs from their session.

http://www.marcusdilanophotography.com
Howard County Wedding & Portrait Photographers

6 thoughts on “Family Portraits at River Farm Alexandria Virginia

Leave a Reply

