Day Two at Ocean City Maryland

MarcusDIlanoPhotography

On the second day of our trip I knew it was not going to be a beach day because it was the last day that of Dew Tour and we wanted to view some of the events. So early in the morning I hopped in the truck and headed off to Assateague Island to see if could quickly photography some of the wild ponies. I got a little lucky because within minutes of crossing the Verrazzano Bridge I came across a few of the ponies grazing by the side of the road. Since my original goal was accomplished quickly, the rest of the morning and early afternoon was spent at the pool with the family. I am pretty excited about some of the images I captured from that event and I plan on sharing those shortly.

MarcusDilanoPhotography

http://www.marcusdilanophotography.com
Howard County Maryland Wedding & Portrait Photographers

Leave a Reply

