Family Portrait Session Maple Lawn Maryland

Howard County Wedding & Portrait Photographers Family Portrait Session in Maple Lawn Maryland[/caption]..

I was pleasantly surprised when last month, an old childhood classmate contacted me to schedule a family portrait session. He had some family members visiting from the west coast and he thought it would be a great time to get some photographs of his family. It really was a pleasure seeing Michael after all of these years and getting the chance to meet his beautiful family.

MarcusDilanophotographyHoward County Maryland Portrait & Wedding Photographers

3 thoughts on “Family Portrait Session Maple Lawn Maryland

  1. Hello, I think your site might be having browser
    compatibility issues. When I look at your blog in Chrome, it looks fine but
    when opening in Internet Explorer, it has some overlapping.
    I just wanted to give you a quick heads up! Other then that, wonderful blog!

    • Thanks Beth! Appreciate you letting me know and I will have to look into the issue this weekend. I would never have known because I only use Chrome and Firefox and have not used Explorer in many years.. Thanks sooooo much do informing me!

Leave a Reply

