Tense Moments at Frontier Town Ocean City Maryland

Howard County Portrait & Wedding Photographers

Frontier Town Ocean City Maryland

After watching the bank robbery go down earlier that morning we decided to try our luck panning for gold. After about fifteen minutes my children gathered up their nuggets of gold and we went exploring through the woods. We came across an old school-house and when I looked inside I jumped back a few feet. I would not want to get stuck inside there overnight. Talk about creepy!

We then decided to take a carriage ride and prior to taking off the sheriff stopped by and asked us if we could hide the remaining few pieces of gold in the carriage until reinforcements arrived. Well half way through the trip we got stopped by one of the bandits. The kids tried their best to stay calm but when the robber showed them his weapon, they caved in and handed it over.

MarcusDilanoPhotography

Frontier Town Ocean City Maryland

http://www.marcusdilanophotography.com
Howard County Wedding & Portrait Photographers

One thought on “Tense Moments at Frontier Town Ocean City Maryland

  1. Fantastic pictures! I love Frontier Town–lots of good memories when I was younger. These days, my husband and I join my brother-in-law in the campground. I never knew that was even there when I was a kid 🙂

Leave a Reply

