I’ll Miss You Too

MarcusDilanoPhotography

Model: RedKB
Location: National Harbor

Often times we try our best to make sure our images are free of digital grain. I decided to add some digital noise into this image to enhance the mood.

It looks like she is watching her signify other takeoff on a runway, and this is their final goodbye. I could picture him with one hand on the window of the plane staring back at her as his plane prepared to take off. As you can see, I have an active imagination….:-)

http://www.marcusdilanophotography.com
Howard County Wedding & Portrait Photographers

10 thoughts on “I’ll Miss You Too

    • Thanks Teija! You’re probably right about the good things that can come from an active imagination.. Now I just have to figure out how to implement all of the things in my head πŸ˜€. I don’t use grain it too often, but I do like it for some images..

    • Thanks Jules! You’re asked to name each image that we submit to 500px.. Hence the title of this image lol. I looked at her expression for awhile and that’s what I came up with 😊😊

Leave a Reply

