Looking Back Image # 19

MarcusDIlanoPhotography

Model: Tori
Location: Jerusalem Mills Maryland

While going through my Light Room files from prior shoots, I found this image of Tori. For some reason I originally decided not to edit this image. 

I always enjoy going through my files in Light Room to see if there are images that I may have missed or not cared for when I originally rated them.  After editing this image, I think it is a winner!

http://www.marcusdilanophotography.com
Howard County Portrait & Wedding Photographers  

3 thoughts on “Looking Back Image # 19

  1. Oh my goodness, I love this one! Yes, I’ve had the same experience in finding an image that I had previously passed over … and find that I really like it. This one truly is a winner.

Leave a Reply

