Sean and Kellie’s Engagement Session Harpers Ferry West Virginia

Well, our little hiatus is officially over and I plan on sharing images from some of the sessions and weddings that have occurred in the last few months. I appreciate the emails we received from fellow bloggers asking if everything was okay. I know we went from posting daily the last three years to complete silence over the last three months. Marcus and I just had a lot going at our main jobs and other things like vacations and the things that come along with raising a family. The time away was well needed but I am happy to be back.

Donna, a friend of Marcus and I reached out to me last month in regards to purchasing an engagement session as a gift for some very dear friends of hers. The location of the engagement session was the very scenic Harpers Ferry in West Virginia. I had a great time spending the morning with Sean and Kellie and I am looking forward to seeing them again at Donna’s wedding this fall.

Howard County Maryland Wedding Photographers

http://www.marcusdilanophotography.com
Howard County Maryland Wedding & Portrait Photographers

5 thoughts on “Sean and Kellie’s Engagement Session Harpers Ferry West Virginia

  1. I am so happy you are back, I was just about to ask you guys that where are you, but I saw you were still updating your facebook page, so I was not too worried…but little yes I was 🙂

    • Teija :-). Yes, just needed a quick break and we haven’t been shooting too much lately but that will change a bit in August. I hope all is well on your side of the pond lol.

      • LOL here is quite good, on my side of the pond 😀 😀 I am laughing like crazy here 😀
        Good to have you guys back, and I think I will give myself a little break during winter, let see 🙂

Leave a Reply

