Centennial Park Columbia Maryland

MarcusDilanoPhotography

Marcus and I had a photo shoot early on Saturday morning. After about an hour we ended up having to move to a different location due to the harsh light interfering with the session. Of course within an hour of getting back home, dark clouds started rolling in and I couldn’t help but start laughing.

While reading on my deck I couldn’t help but notice the contrast of the clouds against the tree line. It has been awhile since I went out and took a few landscape photographs so I asked my daughter if she wanted to go to the park and snap a few photos with me. I was tempted to head back to the location of where the portrait session took place earlier but decided on heading over to Centennial Park which was only a five minute drive away. Here is one of the images I took that afternoon.

http://www.marcusdilanophotography.com
Howard County Maryland Portrait & Wedding Photographers

3 thoughts on “Centennial Park Columbia Maryland

Leave a Reply

