A Walk Around Centennial Park

My mini-me

I’m just sharing a few images more from my photo walk with mini-me at Centennial Park here in Columbia Maryland. I’m pretty proud of her because she has a good understanding of how the shutter speed and the aperture work together. She still gets a little confused in regards to what ISO does. I really can’t blame her because that was one part of the exposure triangle that I also had a hard time understanding at first. I am very proud of her because she is pretty comfortable shooting on manual mode. The only images I took in this post were the ones of her and the guy fishing on the rocks.

http://www.marcusdilanophotography.com
Location: Centennial Park Columbia Maryland

6 thoughts on “A Walk Around Centennial Park

Leave a Reply

