Beautiful Blues

p2003955561-5

Model: Kayla Certain  Location: Naval Academy

 

This is another one of my favorite images from my session with Kayla’s a few weeks ago and it was taken on the grounds of the Naval Academy in Annapolis Maryland. The gate to enter was open but I was a little worried about walking in there with two cameras around my neck.  I have seen  photographs  other photographers have taken  in at this location so I figured we should be okay.

I jokingly mentioned to Kayla that I hope we don’t need some kind of security clearance to walk around the property.  Kayla then told me that she has the security clearance to get into a lot of places. Her comment prompted me not to ask any more questions on the topic.   Later I did find out that visitors are welcome on the grounds as long as you have government issued ID.

 

http://www.marcusdilanophotography.com

Maryland Portrait & Wedding Photographers

5 thoughts on “Beautiful Blues

Leave a Reply

