California Dreaming

MarcusDIlanoPhotography

Model: Allison
Location: Sandy Point Beach

After a month off due to vacation and an unfortunate hospital stay due to a infection in my foot, I am back to blogging again.  Looking forward to seeing everyone’s posts and I am sure I have a lot to catch up on.   Today I am sharing an image from  Sunday mornings shoot at Sandy Point Beach in Maryland.  This was my first attempt at doing a swimsuit shoot and this is one of my favorite images from the session. 

http://www.marcusdilanophotography.com
Howard County Maryland Wedding and Portrait Photographers

7 thoughts on “California Dreaming

    • I’ll be all better in the next two to three weeks according to my podiatrist. Walking around with a big boot on my foot until then. Vacation was awesome. We went to the Dominican and my kids really had a great time!

Leave a Reply

