Pretty in Blue

MarcusDilanoPhotograhy

Model: Alex Dukee
Location: Georgetown Washington DC

A few weeks ago I had the pleasure of working with Alex Dukee in Georgetown which located in Washington D.C. This was technically not our first shoot together because she was one of the models involved in a shoot we did for Mixed Elements Salon Spa & Boutique.  There were quite a few other models involved for that shoot so we didn’t really didn’t have a lot of time to work with Alex.

Since I had already worked with Alex, albeit for a short time, we were able to get into the shoot pretty quickly. I was having a lot of fun during this shoot before she brought up that she’s a Philadelphia Eagles Fan.  I quickly recovered and just thanked the heavens that I wasn’t working one of those dreaded Cowboy fans! Seriously though, Alex was awesome to work with and I have a others different series I plan on sharing from this shoot.   I’m definitely looking forward to our next shoot which is in less than two weeks!

MarcusDilanoPhotography

http://www.marcusdilanophotography.com

One thought on “Pretty in Blue

Leave a Reply

