Meowth

p2422444260-6

Model Katla Gray Agency: Genesis level

Well I guess it has been awhile since I’ve created a blog post.  All I can really say is that we’ve been very busy trying to grow the business.  Today I am sharing an Image from a Cosplay shoot I did a few weeks ago. 

Katla is a model with the Genesislevel agency located here in the DMV.  I’ve worked with her a few times over the years and when she reached out to ask if I would be interested in doing a Cosplay shoot I said sure.  

Meowth is the name of the character she was playing for the first look. Meowth is a Pokémon character and thankfully after the shoot,  my son was able to fill in a few blanks for me because I really had no idea who Meowth was.   I always have fun working with Katla and this time was no different.  There will be many more images to come from this shoot. 
http://www.marcusdilanophotography.com 


4 thoughts on “Meowth

Leave a Reply

